Governance & The TBSF Team

Board Of Directors

The Foundation is governed by an engaged Board of Directors and is directed by internal staff.







Advisory Board

The Honourable Madam Justice Louise Arbour, C.C., G.O.Q
The Right Honourable Charles Joseph Clark, P.C., C.C., A.O.E., M.A., LL.D
Ms. Jennifer Corriero
Mr. Clint Davis
The Honourable William G. Davis P.C., C.C., Q.C
Mr. Kevin Fairs
Mr. Sol Guy
Mr. Justin Kingsley
Mr. Paul Lavoie
Mrs. Nancy Lockhart
The Honourable Edward C. Lumley, P.C., LL.D
Mr. Paul Sparkes
Mr. Josh Thome


Ms. Tiffani Steer, Executive Director